Donate now

Our Senior Leadership Team

Senior Leadership Team

  • Nancy Hughes Moyer, M.S.W.

    President and CEO

  • David Savage, M.B.A.

    Chief Financial Officer

  • Melissa Kleeman-Moy

    Vice President of Business Development and Compliance Management

  • Airielle Macool-Cunningham, MA

    VP, Program Operations

  • Aida Garcia, I HCCP®, MORS

    VP, Housing Operations and Asset Management

  • Carlton Evans

    Director, Veterans Outreach and Agency Chaplain

  • Cameron Kinch

    Senior Director, True North Project

  • Ryan Fey

    Director, IT

  • LaShonda Ross

    Director, Child Welfare Services

  • Ricardo Villa


  • Stephanie Eddington, MS, CADC, CODP

    Senior Program Manager, Hope Hall

  • Bridget Hickey

    Director, Resource Development and Communications

  • Kevin Freeman

    Director, Community Relations and Program Development

For more information about Volunteers of America of Illinois, please contact us at our main offices
Phone: 312-564-2300
Fax: 312-564-2301