Contact Us

VOLUNTEERS OF AMERICA OF ILLINOIS
47 West Polk Street
Suite 250
Chicago, IL 60605

Administration
312-564-2300
312-564-2301 fax

Nancy Hughes Moyer
President & CEO
nhughes@voail.org

Brandon Crow
Chief Program Officer/Director of Clinical Services
bcrow@voail.org 

Adonya Little
Vice President of Finance and Compliance
alittle@voail.org

Rea Hobbs
Senior Director, Human Resources and Office Administration
rhobbs@voail.org

Liliana Scales
Director of Community Relations & Resource Development
lscales@voail.org

Amanda Deichl
Director of Risk Management and Corporate Services
adeichl@voail.org

Holly Houston
Director, Quality Assurance
hhouston@voail.org

 
Foster Care Program
312- 564-2400
312-564-2401 fax

Danielle Guzick
Senior Director of Child Welfare Services
dguzick@voail.org

Jenn Liggett
Foster Care Assistant Supervisor
jliggett@voail.org

True North Project for Veterans
312- 564-2300
312- 564-2301 fax

Jessica Smith
Director, True North Project
jsmith@voail.org

Carlton Evans
Director of Outreach and Veteran Relations
cevans@voail.org 

Hope Manor Apartments for Veterans

Hope Manor I
3053 W. Franklin Blvd.
Chicago, IL 606012

773-823-7240
773-475-6745 fax

Property Manager
Aida Garcia
agarcia@voail.org

Hope Manor II
773-874-3610
Hopemanor2@voail.org

Property Manager
Tyra Young
tyoung@voail.org

Supportive Housing Services
(312) 564-2300
(312) 564-2301 fax

John Burke
Regional Housing Director
jburke@voail.org


Board of Directors

Nancy Hughes, President and CEO
Tom Saletta, Board Chair
Greg Steele, Vice Chair
Julie Kraft, Treasurer
Michelle Schadler, Secretary
Gene Carter
Karen Martin
Cecilia Loftus
Carlos Garcia
Karen Anderson
Rose Ann Anschuetz
Brad Keown
Andy Hulett
Mike McDermott
Eric Sucharski